To delete guests from your Guest List, begin by going to your Guest List Dashboard. Next to each guests name you'll see a checkbox. Select each guests you'd like to delete, and then click the "delete" button which appears. There will be a confirmation message which appears since this will delete all information associated with that guest.
Delete Guests from your Guest List
Was this article helpful?